Cumberland School District

Be Respectful. Be Ready. Be Responsible. It starts with YOU.

District News

Events

August 16 - Wednesday
9:00 AM - VB Practice
2:00 PM - Miss Cumberland Dance Practice
4:00 PM - MS Volleyball Pracatice
4:00 PM - Community Ed: Bench Stepping
5:00 PM - Sasha's Secret Mission Fundraiser Dinner
6:00 PM - Men's League Open Gym
7:00 PM - CHS Band Camp
August 17 - Thursday
9:00 AM - GG @ Hayward
9:30 AM - VB Practice
4:00 PM - MS Volleyball Pracatice
5:00 PM - VB Practice
7:00 PM - Community Ed: Adult Co-Ed Soccer
August 18 - Friday
9:00 AM - VB Practice
1:00 PM - VB Team Building
7:00 PM - FB vs Grantsburg - H
August 19 - Saturday
9:00 AM - VB Practice
5:30 PM - Miss Cumberland Dress Rehearsal
August 20 - Sunday
5:00 PM - Miss Cumberland Coronation
6:00 PM - Men's League Open Gym
August 21 - Monday
9:00 AM - VB C team Practice
9:00 AM - GG @ Ladysmith
4:00 PM - Community Ed: Bench Stepping
6:00 PM - 9/10 FB @ Grantsburg
7:00 PM - CHS Band Camp
August 22 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - CHS Football Practice
9:00 AM - GG @ Barron
4:00 PM - MS Volleyball Practice
5:00 PM - Cumberland Chamber of Commerce Baga Olympics
7:00 PM - School Board Meeting
7:45 PM - Adult Volleyball
August 23 - Wednesday
9:00 AM - GG @ Superior
12:00 PM - VB @ Onalaska
4:00 PM - MS Volleyball Practice
4:00 PM - Community Ed: Bench Stepping
6:00 PM - Men's League Open Gym
7:00 PM - CHS Band Camp
August 24 - Thursday
12:00 PM - VB @ Onalaska
4:00 PM - MS Volleyball Practice
4:30 PM - Cross Country @ Grantsburg
4:30 PM - Soccer @ Menomonie
7:00 PM - Community Ed: Adult Co-Ed Soccer
August 25 - Friday
9:00 AM - GG @ Cumberland
7:00 PM - FB @ Cameron
August 26 - Saturday
6:00 AM - Cumberland Chamber of Commerce Run/Walk
7:00 AM - Community Ed: BAGA Yoga on Endeavor
9:00 AM - VB @ Spooner Invite (Varsity only)
Cumberland School District • 1010 8th Avenue, Cumberland, WI 54829 • (715) 822-5124 • Fax: (715) 822-5136
Copyright © 2017 Cumberland School District. All Rights Reserved.