Cumberland School District

Be Respectful. Be Ready. Be Responsible. It starts with YOU.

District News

Events

October 17 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - Picture Retake day
3:30 PM - Girl Scout Meeting Troop 3646
5:30 PM - Community Ed: Dancersize with Laura Schultz
7:45 PM - Adult Volleyball
October 18 - Wednesday
5:00 AM - Community Ed: Body 360 with Jada Hamilton
3:30 PM - Daisy Girlscouts
4:00 PM - ES/MS/HS Parent/Teacher Conferences
6:00 PM - Community Ed: Gluten-Free Cooking
6:00 PM - Men's League Open Gym
October 19 - Thursday
9:30 AM - Freshman Respect Retreat
2:00 PM - Middle School Concert
5:00 PM - Community Ed: Yoga
5:30 PM - Community Ed: Dancersize with Laura Schultz
6:00 PM - Community Ed: Intro to Knitting
October 20 - Friday
No School - Vacation
5:00 AM - Community Ed: Body 360 with Jada Hamilton
October 22 - Sunday
1:30 PM - Area Foreign Exchange Student Event
6:00 PM - Men's League Open Gym
October 23 - Monday
5:30 PM - Boy Scouts Pack 24
7:00 PM - Annual Budget Meeting
7:00 PM - School Board Meeting following Annual Meeting
October 24 - Tuesday
5:30 PM - Community Ed: Dancersize with Laura Schultz
7:30 PM - Indoor Marching Concert
7:45 PM - Adult Volleyball
October 25 - Wednesday
5:00 AM - Community Ed: Body 360 with Jada Hamilton
6:00 PM - Men's League Open Gym
October 26 - Thursday
4:30 PM - Coaches Meeting
5:00 PM - Community Ed: Yoga
5:30 PM - Community Ed: Dancersize with Laura Schultz
6:00 PM - Community Ed: Intro to Knitting
October 27 - Friday
5:00 AM - Community Ed: Body 360 with Jada Hamilton
3:00 PM - Brownie Girl Sout Troop #3341
Cumberland School District • 1010 8th Avenue, Cumberland, WI 54829 • (715) 822-5124 • Fax: (715) 822-5136
Copyright © 2017 Cumberland School District. All Rights Reserved.