A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Cumberland School District

Be Respectful. Be Ready. Be Responsible. It starts with YOU.

District News

Calendar

<< March 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Choose a Calendar

Events

September 21 - Monday
3:45 PM - V Football Practice
4:00 PM - Soccer Practice @ St Anthony's
4:00 PM - V Volleyball Practice
4:00 PM - JV & C Volleyball Practice
4:30 PM - Girls Golf at St. Croix Falls
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting
September 22 - Tuesday
3:45 PM - V Football Practice
5:00 PM - MS Volleyball Home vs Barron
5:00 PM - Boys Soccer at Hayward
5:00 PM - Cross Country at Northwestern
5:30 PM - Volleyball at Hayward
September 23 - Wednesday
9:00 AM - Girls Golf at Chetek/Weyer
3:45 PM - V Football Practice
4:00 PM - Soccer Practice @ St Anthony's
4:00 PM - V Volleyball Practice
4:00 PM - JV & C Volleyball Practice
September 24 - Thursday
5:00 PM - MS Cross Country @ Northwoods Golf Course
5:30 PM - Volleyball home vs Ladysmith
5:30 PM - Boys Soccer at Spooner
September 25 - Friday
4:00 PM - MS Football Scrimmage Home vs Cameron
4:00 PM - Soccer Practice @ St Anthony's
4:00 PM - V Volleyball Practice
4:00 PM - JV & C Volleyball Practice
7:00 PM - V Football at Cameron
September 27 - Sunday
4:00 PM - Soccer Practice @ St Anthony's
September 28 - Monday
3:45 PM - V Football Practice
4:00 PM - JV & C Volleyball Practice
4:00 PM - V Volleyball Practice
4:30 PM - Boys Soccer at Ashland
5:00 PM - MS Cross Country Home @ Timberland Hills
6:00 PM - C Football home vs Cameron
September 29 - Tuesday
3:45 PM - V Football Practice
4:00 PM - Soccer Practice @ St Anthony's
5:00 PM - MS Volleyball Home vs Rice Lake
5:00 PM - Cross Country home
5:30 PM - CHS Girls Volleyball at Northwestern
5:30 PM - Volleyball at Northwestern
September 30 - Wednesday
1:00 PM - Girls Golf at Bloomer
3:45 PM - V Football Practice
4:00 PM - Soccer Practice
4:00 PM - JV & C Volleyball Practice
4:00 PM - V Volleyball Practice
October 1 - Thursday
3:45 PM - V Football Practice
4:30 PM - Boys Soccer home vs Barron
5:00 PM - MS Volleyball @ Hayward
5:00 PM - MS Football at Chetek/Weyer
5:30 PM - Volleyball home vs Cameron
October 2 - Friday
4:00 PM - V Volleyball Practice
4:00 PM - JV & C Volleyball Practice
7:00 PM - V Football home vs Chetek/Weyer
October 5 - Monday
5:30 PM - Volleyball at Spooner
6:00 PM - C Football at Chetek/Weyer
October 6 - Tuesday
4:00 PM - V Volleyball Practice
4:00 PM - JV & C Volleyball Practice
4:30 PM - Boys Soccer at Unity
5:00 PM - Cross Country at St. Croix Falls
October 7 - Wednesday
4:00 PM - V Volleyball Practice
4:00 PM - JV & C Volleyball Practice
October 8 - Thursday
4:00 PM - Boys Soccer home vs Hayward
5:30 PM - Volleyball home vs St. Croix Falls
October 9 - Friday
4:00 PM - V Volleyball Practice
4:00 PM - JV & C Volleyball Practice
7:00 PM - V Football at Bloomer
October 12 - Monday
4:00 PM - JV & C Volleyball Practice
4:00 PM - V Volleyball Practice
6:00 PM - C Football home vs Bloomer
October 13 - Tuesday
4:00 PM - Cross Country at Spooner
4:30 PM - Boys Soccer home vs Spooner
5:30 PM - Volleyball at Chetek/Weyer
October 14 - Wednesday
4:00 PM - V Volleyball Practice
4:00 PM - JV & C Volleyball Practice
October 15 - Thursday
4:30 PM - Soccer Home vs Ashland
5:30 PM - Volleyball home vs Barron
October 16 - Friday
4:00 PM - V Volleyball Practice
4:00 PM - JV & C Volleyball Practice
7:00 PM - V Football home vs Northwestern
October 19 - Monday
4:00 PM - V Volleyball Practice
4:00 PM - JV & C Volleyball Practice
6:00 PM - C Football at Northwestern
Cumberland School District • 1010 8th Avenue, Cumberland, WI 54829 •
Copyright © 2020 Cumberland School District. All Rights Reserved.