A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Cumberland School District

Be Respectful. Be Ready. Be Responsible. It starts with YOU.

Calendar

<< October 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Choose a Calendar

Events

October 15 - Tuesday
6:00 AM - Community Ed: Pickle Ball
3:45 PM - 7th & 8th Grade Boys Basketball Practice
4:15 PM - Community Ed: Pam's Dance
4:30 PM - CHS Cross Country Conference at NW
5:00 PM - MS Volleyball @ Bloomer
5:30 PM - CHS Volleyball Home vs Chetek/Weyer
5:30 PM - Community Ed: Strengthening Families Program Age 10-14
8:00 PM - Adult Volleyball
October 16 - Wednesday
6:00 AM - Community Ed: Pickle Ball
3:30 PM - CHS Volleyball C Team Practice
3:30 PM - CHS Football Practice
5:00 PM - Community Ed: Bench Stepping
6:00 PM - Community Ed: Pickle Ball
6:00 PM - Men's League Open Gym
October 17 - Thursday
6:00 AM - Community Ed: Pickle Ball
3:45 PM - 7th & 8th Grade Boys Basketball Practice
4:30 PM - CHS Soccer home vs Osceola
5:15 PM - Community Ed: Yoga
5:30 PM - CHS Volleyball at Barron
October 18 - Friday
6:00 AM - Community Ed: Pickle Ball
3:45 PM - 7th & 8th Grade Boys Basketball Practice
7:00 PM - CHS Varsity Football home vs Hayward
October 19 - Saturday
7:00 AM - Community Ed: Pickle Ball
9:00 AM - Community Ed: Jiu Jitsu
10:00 AM - MS OTI's with Coach Dutton
10:00 AM - CHS Band - State Championships
October 20 - Sunday
1:00 PM - Community Ed: Jiu Jitsu
3:00 PM - AYA Pumpkin Carving Event - Foreign Exchange Students
6:00 PM - Men's League Open Gym
6:30 PM - Peterson Wrestling
October 21 - Monday
6:00 AM - Community Ed: Pickle Ball
4:00 PM - ES/MS/HS Parent/Teacher Conferences
5:30 PM - Girl Scout Troop 3184
7:00 PM - School Board Meeting following Annual Meeting
7:00 PM - Annual Budget Meeting
October 22 - Tuesday
6:00 AM - Community Ed: Pickle Ball
9:00 AM - 5th Grade Field Trip To The School Forest
3:45 PM - 7th & 8th Grade Boys Basketball Practice
4:15 PM - Community Ed: Pam's Dance
5:30 PM - Community Ed: Strengthening Families Program Age 10-14
8:00 PM - Adult Volleyball
October 23 - Wednesday
6:00 AM - Community Ed: Pickle Ball
5:00 PM - Community Ed: Bench Stepping
6:00 PM - Community Ed: Pickle Ball
6:00 PM - Men's League Open Gym
October 24 - Thursday
6:00 AM - Community Ed: Pickle Ball
3:45 PM - 7th & 8th Grade Boys Basketball Practice
5:15 PM - Community Ed: Yoga
October 25 - Friday
No School - Students(Staff Development)
6:00 AM - Community Ed: Pickle Ball
3:45 PM - 7th & 8th Grade Boys Basketball Practice
October 26 - Saturday
7:00 AM - Community Ed: Pickle Ball
9:00 AM - Community Ed: Jiu Jitsu
10:00 AM - MS OTI's with Coach Dutton
11:00 AM - CHS Cross Country
October 27 - Sunday
1:00 PM - Community Ed: Jiu Jitsu
6:00 PM - Men's League Open Gym
October 28 - Monday
6:00 AM - Community Ed: Pickle Ball
8:00 AM - CHS Blood Drive
3:00 PM - WITC Driver's Ed Theory Class
3:45 PM - 7th & 8th Grade Boys Basketball Practice
4:00 PM - ES/MS/HS Parent/Teacher Conferences
5:30 PM - Boy Scout Den Meeting (Pack 24)
October 29 - Tuesday
6:00 AM - Community Ed: Pickle Ball
4:15 PM - Community Ed: Pam's Dance
5:00 PM - MS Boys Basketball Game Home vs Ladysmith
5:30 PM - Community Ed: Strengthening Families Program Age 10-14
8:00 PM - Adult Volleyball
October 30 - Wednesday
6:00 AM - Community Ed: Pickle Ball
3:00 PM - WITC Driver's Ed Theory Class
5:00 PM - Community Ed: Bench Stepping
6:00 PM - Community Ed: Pickle Ball
6:00 PM - Men's League Open Gym
October 31 - Thursday
6:00 AM - Community Ed: Pickle Ball
3:30 PM - Girl Scout Troop 3224
3:45 PM - 7th & 8th Grade Boys Basketball Practice
5:15 PM - Community Ed: Yoga
November 1 - Friday
6:00 AM - Community Ed: Pickle Ball
1:30 PM - CHS Drama Fall Play
3:45 PM - 7th & 8th Grade Boys Basketball Practice
6:30 PM - Community Ed: Family Movie Night
November 2 - Saturday
7:00 AM - Community Ed: Pickle Ball
10:00 AM - MS OTI's with Coach Dutton
November 3 - Sunday
6:00 PM - Men's League Open Gym
November 4 - Monday
6:00 AM - Community Ed: Pickle Ball
3:00 PM - WITC Driver's Ed Theory Class
3:45 PM - 7th & 8th Grade Boys Basketball Practice
5:00 PM - Community Ed: Bench Stepping
5:30 PM - Girl Scout Troop 3184
November 5 - Tuesday
6:00 AM - Community Ed: Pickle Ball
4:15 PM - Community Ed: Pam's Dance
5:00 PM - MS Boys Basketball Game @ Cameron
8:00 PM - Adult Volleyball
November 6 - Wednesday
6:00 AM - Community Ed: Pickle Ball
3:00 PM - WITC Driver's Ed Theory Class
5:00 PM - Community Ed: Bench Stepping
6:00 PM - Community Ed: Pickle Ball
6:00 PM - Men's League Open Gym
November 7 - Thursday
6:00 AM - Community Ed: Pickle Ball
3:30 PM - Girl Scout Troop 3224
5:00 PM - MS Boys Basketball Game Home vs Barron
5:15 PM - Community Ed: Yoga
November 8 - Friday
6:00 AM - Community Ed: Pickle Ball
3:45 PM - 7th & 8th Grade Boys Basketball Practice
November 9 - Saturday
7:00 AM - Community Ed: Pickle Ball
8:00 AM - Camp of Champs
November 10 - Sunday
6:00 PM - Men's League Open Gym
November 11 - Monday
6:00 AM - Community Ed: Pickle Ball
3:00 PM - WITC Driver's Ed Theory Class
3:45 PM - 7th & 8th Grade Boys Basketball Practice
5:00 PM - Community Ed: Bench Stepping
6:00 PM - Boy Scout Den Meeting (Pack 24)
November 12 - Tuesday
6:00 AM - Community Ed: Pickle Ball
4:15 PM - Community Ed: Pam's Dance
4:30 PM - MS Boys Basketball Game @ Rice Lake
8:00 PM - Adult Volleyball
November 13 - Wednesday
6:00 AM - Community Ed: Pickle Ball
3:00 PM - WITC Driver's Ed Theory Class
5:00 PM - Community Ed: Bench Stepping
6:00 PM - Community Ed: Pickle Ball
6:00 PM - Men's League Open Gym
November 14 - Thursday
6:00 AM - Community Ed: Pickle Ball
5:00 PM - MS Boys Basketball Game Home vs Spooner
5:15 PM - Community Ed: Yoga
Cumberland School District • 1010 8th Avenue, Cumberland, WI 54829 •
Copyright © 2019 Cumberland School District. All Rights Reserved.